Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair

Per L. Saxegaard is the founder and executive chairman of the Business for Peace Foundation. Per has been an  investment banker and investor for over 30 years and is founding partner of the Norden Realkapital Group, which operates various advisory and investment service businesses. Per holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics.

Contact: per@businessforpeace.org

Nina Jensen

Nina Jensen is a marine biologist and the CEO of Rev Ocean. She is the former CEO of WWF Norway, a World Economic Forum Young Global Leader and serves on the boards of The Plastic REVolution Foundation, The C4IR Ocean and The Brain Tumour Association.

Harald Norvik

Harald Norvik is a former chairman, president, and chief executive of Norwegian oil firm Statoil, a former chairman of telecommunications company Telenor and a director of ConocoPhillips. Between 1979 and 1981 he served as personal secretary to the Prime Minister of Norway, Odvar Nordli, and also as State Secretary in the Ministry of Petroleum and Energy. From 1981 to 1988 he was finance director and a member of the board at Aker. He served as Statoil President and CEO from 1988 to 1999.